On the way to the digital future

we accelerate your digital business processes

Your partner for digital business processes

Smart extensions. Standardized. Industry-independent.

Simova - think outside the box. For us, this slogan means to look far beyond our own nose and to develop extensions through strategy, listening and thinking that support Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly Navision or NAV) users on their way to the digital future.

 

Telephony, archiving & sending business documents or customer portals: Simova GmbH develops modules that help to digitize and optimize business processes.

 

Thanks to our international partner network, extension solutions from Simova GmbH are used worldwide. Our sales partners carry the industry-independent Simova additional modules into numerous business areas. Together we contribute to Microsoft Dynamics NAV & Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central not only to support users around the globe in their daily work, but also to make everyday work more efficient through user-friendly products and digitized business processes.

MANAGEMENT

Christian Haase | CEO

Pardulla_Michael0116.jpg

Michael Pardulla | CEO

Andreas Kullmann | CEO

Cliff Wandern

"Simova is a company that encourages employees and customers to
to expand one's own focus and to think and act with foresight. "

- Corporate philosophy

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • 25289
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
INFORMATION
NEWSLETTER

© 2020 Simova GmbH

By submitting your email address you subscribe to the newsletter. Your data will be saved and processed electronically. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. Your data will not be shared with third parties.

AUF DEM WEG IN DIE DIGITALE ZUKUNFT

beschleunigen wir Ihre digitalen Geschäftsprozesse

Ihr Partner für digitale Geschäftsprozesse

Smarte Extensions. Standardisiert. Branchenunabhängig.

Simova – think outside the box. Dieser Slogan bedeutet für uns, weit über den Tellerrand unserer Arbeit hinaus zu schauen und durch Strategie, Zuhören und Mitdenken Extensions zu entwickeln, die Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (ehemals Navision oder NAV) Nutzern auf dem Weg in die digitale Zukunft zur Seite stehen.

 

Telefonie, Archivierung & Versand von Geschäfts-dokumenten oder Kundenportale: Die Simova GmbH entwickelt Module, die helfen, Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren und zu optimieren.

​Dank unseres internationalen Partnernetzwerkes kommen Extension-Lösungen der Simova GmbH weltweit zum Einsatz. Unsere Vertriebspartner tragen die branchenunabhängigen Simova Zusatzmodule in zahlreiche Geschäftsfelder. Gemeinsam tragen wir so dazu bei Microsoft Dynamics NAV & Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central Anwendern rund um den Globus nicht nur bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit zu unterstützen, sondern den Arbeitsalltag durch anwenderfreundliche Produkte und digitalisierte Geschäftsprozesse effizienter zu gestalten.

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Christian Haase | CEO

Pardulla_Michael0116.jpg

Michael Pardulla | CEO

Andreas Kullmann | CEO

Cliff Wandern

„Simova ist ein Unternehmen, das Mitarbeiter und Kunden dazu anhält,
den eigenen Fokus zu erweitern und vorausschauend zu denken und zu handeln.“

- Unternehmensleitbild

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • 25289
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
INFORMATIONEN
NEWSLETTER

© 2020 Simova GmbH

Mit dem Absenden Ihrer E-Mail Adresse abonnieren Sie den Newsletter. Ihre Daten werden elektronisch gespeichert und verarbeitet. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abmelden. Ihre Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.