The routing slip goes digital

DVS - Digital Verification Solution

DVS - Electronic routing slip

Answering questions has never been easier!

Many companies use routing slips for critical business processes. These enable employees to ask specific questions about the process. However, this procedure means an immense expenditure of time, in the worst case even information is lost and work processes are unnecessarily delayed.

 

DVS from Simova enables these questions to be asked and a general distribution of information directly from Business Central. Employees are informed about a question in real time and can answer it immediately.

HIGHLIGHTS

This is what sets DVS apart

  • Time and cost savings through electronic forwarding

  • increase of productivity

  • Another step into the paperless office

  • Securing work processes

  • Fast exchange of information between employees

  • Quick responsiveness and ability to provide information

  • Information from employees regardless of time or place

  • Archiving of completed routing slips

  • Always up-to-date information about the current status

Computer_Monitor_Rollencenter_DVS.png

Create questionnaires and templates

It is possible that questions for specific areas can be saved in a catalog. Individual questions from this catalog can be reused in the following processes. Catalog questions can be summarized in a template and asked as a complete package in the process.

Accept and decline answers

If questions were asked by a creator to one or more recipients, the recipients can post their answers. The recipient can then accept or reject the appropriate answers. If replies are rejected, the recipient must also be given the reason for the rejection.

Status history for the digital routing slip

When a recipient writes his answer to a question, the recipient sets the status as answered. This and other status changes are recorded in a history for the response. This makes it possible to understand when and by whom a question was answered, accepted or rejected.

Guy in einem Office

ELECTRONIC QUESTION CATALOG

Ask and answer questions about work processes directly in Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Distribute information quickly, easily and transparently

In addition, information about a process can be communicated to a recipient or a recipient group. In the case of information, no answer is requested, but information. The recipient returns this in the system as soon as he has read the information.

Mark questions and information as critical

If questions or information are marked as critical, the author expects an answer and acknowledgment before the process can be continued. Processes such as the release of orders or booking can thus be prevented until all critical entries have been processed by the recipient.

Cross-process

Open and closed questions or information can flow with the process. Questions that were answered on the offer, for example, are drawn along the document life cycle and displayed in the transformed order.

Is your ERP system compatible with our solutions?

Our solutions are available for both Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and Dynamics NAV. More information about compatibility can be found here.

KEREM KEKEC

Sales Consultant

+49 231 31776.448

We are happy to help!

Your data will be saved electronically and will not be passed on to unauthorized third parties .

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • 25289
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
INFORMATION
NEWSLETTER

© 2020 Simova GmbH

By submitting your email address you subscribe to the newsletter. Your data will be saved and processed electronically. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. Your data will not be shared with third parties.

Der Laufzettel wird digital

DVS - Digital Verification Solution

DVS - Elektronische Laufzettel

Fragen beantworten war nie einfacher!

Bei kritischen Geschäftsprozessen kommen in vielen Unternehmen Laufzettel zum Einsatz. Diese ermöglichen den Mitarbeitern, gezielt Fragen zum Vorgang zu stellen. Allerdings bedeutet dieses Vorgehen einen immensen Zeitaufwand, im schlechtesten Fall gehen sogar Informationen verloren und Arbeitsprozesse werden unnötig aufgehalten.

DVS von Simova ermöglicht das Stellen dieser Fragen und eine generelle Informationsverteilung direkt aus Business Central heraus. Mitarbeiter werden in Echtzeit über eine vorliegende Frage informiert und können diese sofort beantworten.

HIGHLIGHTS

Das zeichnet DVS aus

  • Kosten-/Zeitersparnis durch elektronische Weiterleitung

  • Steigerung der Produktivität

  • Weiterer Schritt in das Papierlose Büro

  • Absicherung der Arbeitsabläufe

  • Schneller Informationsaustausch zwischen den Mitarbeitern

  • Schnelle Reaktions- und Auskunftsfähigkeit

  • Orts-/ zeitunabhängige Auskünfte unter den Mitarbeitern

  • Archivierung von erledigten Laufzetteln

  • Immer aktuelle Informationen über derzeitigen Stand

Fragenkataloge und Vorlagen erstellen

Es ist möglich, dass Fragen für bestimmte Bereiche in einem Katalog gespeichert werden können. Aus diesem Katalog können einzelne Fragen in folgenden Prozessen wiederverwendet werden. Katalog-Fragen können in einer Vorlage zusammengefasst und als komplettes Paket im Prozess gestellt werden. 

Antworten akzeptieren und ablehnen

Wurden Fragen durch einen Ersteller an einzelne oder mehrere Empfänger gestellt, können die Empfänger Ihre Antworten setzen. Der Empfänger kann dann die passenden Antworten akzeptieren oder ablehnen. Werden Antworten abgelehnt muss dem Empfänger auch der Ablehnungsgrund genannt werden. 

Statushistorie für den digitalen Laufzettel

Wenn ein Empfänger seine Antwort zu einer Frage schreibt, wird der Status durch den Empfänger als beantwortet gesetzt. Dieser und weitere Statuswechsel werden in einer Historie zur Antwort festgehalten. Somit kann nachvollzogen werden, wann und durch wem eine Frage beantwortet, akzeptiert oder abgelehnt wurde. 

Guy in einem Office

ELEKTRONISCHER FRAGENKATALOG

Fragen zu Arbeitsprozessen direkt in Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central stellen und beantworten

Informationen schnell, einfach und nachvollziehbar verteilen

Zusätzlich können Information zu einem Prozess einem Empfänger oder einer Empfängergruppe mitgeteilt werden. Bei einer Information wird keine Antwort, sondern eine Kenntnisnahme angefordert. Diese gibt der Empfänger im System zurück, sobald er die Information gelesen hat.

Fragen und Informationen als kritisch markieren

Werden Fragen oder Informationen als kritisch gekennzeichnet, erwartet der Ersteller eine Antwort und die Kenntnisnahme bevor der Prozess weiter durchgeführt werden kann. Prozess wie z.B. die Freigabe von Aufträgen oder Buchung können somit unterbunden werden bis alle kritischen Einträge durch den Empfänger bearbeitet wurden. 

Prozessübergreifend

Offene und abgeschlossene Fragen oder Informationen können mit dem Prozess fließen. Fragen die z.B. auf dem Angebot beantwortet wurden, werden entlang des Dokumentenlebenszyklus mitgezogen und im transformierten Auftrag angezeigt. 

KEVIN KALLA

Sales Consultant

+49 231 31776.451

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Ihre Daten werden elektronisch gespeichert und nicht unbefugte Dritte weitergegeben.

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • 25289
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon

© 2020 Simova GmbH

INFORMATIONEN
NEWSLETTER

Mit dem Absenden Ihrer E-Mail Adresse abonnieren Sie den Newsletter. Ihre Daten werden elektronisch gespeichert und verarbeitet. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abmelden. Ihre Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.