Our customers & testimonials

Our customers rely on solutions - powered by Simova

Whether pilot customer or new to the customer base, all of our customers have something in common: They use Simova solutions to digitize workflows and abolish paper-based processes. That saves time, money and, above all, nerves. Thanks to their excellent expertise, our customers are successful in their respective industries and are constantly developing. At Simova, we would like to support this development process with our extensions and add-ons and help our customers to consolidate and expand their market position.

 

Since 2015 we have been offering our customers innovative solutions for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly Navision or Dynamics NAV) - Made in Germany.

 

 

Our customers

Testimonials from our customers

DMS, DPS & EDS at BR - Berlin Recycling GmbH

“The combination of NAV, enwis) and the DMS, DPS and EDS extensions from Simova gave us the opportunity to further expand and consolidate our market position. We are now simply working faster and more effectively in the important areas. "

-
Stefan Suck , Head of IT & Organization at Berlin Recycling

Let yourself be inspired

Meet us at trade fairs and events, take a look at our products in detail or let our experts advise you without obligation. You too can rely on solutions - powered by Simova!

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • 25289
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
INFORMATION
NEWSLETTER

© 2020 Simova GmbH

By submitting your email address you subscribe to the newsletter. Your data will be saved and processed electronically. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. Your data will not be shared with third parties.

Unsere Kunden & Referenzen

Unsere Kunden setzen auf Lösungen - powered by Simova

Ob Pilotkunde oder neu im Kundenstamm, alle unsere Kunden haben etwas gemeinsam: Sie nutzen die Simova-Lösungen, um Workflows zu digitalisieren und papierbasierte Prozesse abzuschaffen. Das spart Zeit, Kosten und vor allem Nerven. Unsere Kunden sind durch ihre ausgezeichnete Kompetenz in der jeweiligen Branche erfolgreich und entwickeln sich stetig weiter. Diesen Entwicklungsprozess möchten wir von Simova durch unsere Extensions und Add-Ons unterstützen und unseren Kunden helfen, ihre Marktposition zu festigen und weiter auszubauen.

 

Seit 2015 bieten wir unseren Kunden innovative Lösungen für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (ehemals Navision oder Dynamics NAV) - Made in Germany

Unsere Kunden

Testimonials unserer Kunden

DMS, DPS & EDS bei BR – Berlin Recycling GmbH

„Die Kombination aus NAV, enwis) und den Erweiterungen DMS, DPS und EDS von Simova haben uns die Möglichkeit gegeben, unsere Marktposition weiter auszubauen und zu festigen. Wir arbeiten nun in den wichtigen Bereichen einfach schneller und effektiver.

-
Stefan Suck, Leiter IT & Organisation bei Berlin Recycling

 

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Treffen Sie uns auf Messen & Veranstaltungen, sehen Sie sich unsere Produkte im Detail an oder lassen Sie sich unverbindlich von unseren Experten beraten. Setzen auch Sie auf Lösungen - powered by Simova!

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • 25289
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
INFORMATIONEN
NEWSLETTER

© 2020 Simova GmbH

Mit dem Absenden Ihrer E-Mail Adresse abonnieren Sie den Newsletter. Ihre Daten werden elektronisch gespeichert und verarbeitet. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abmelden. Ihre Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.